UAE Restrictions 2 Additional Pakistani Urban areas From Getting Visit Visas

 Joined Middle Easterner Emirates (UAE) has added two additional Pakistani urban areas to its boycott, whose residents would at this point not be allowed visit visas to the country. This takes the general number of boycotted Pakistani urban communities to 24, as revealed by 24News.


Purportedly, the travel planner mafia is supposed to be the underlying driver of the issue. At first, UAE’s migration specialists added 12 Pakistani urban areas to the visit visa preclusion list, then, at that point, the rundown was stretched out to 22 and presently two more have been incorporated.

Najam Sethi Chooses Shahid Afridi as In-between time Executive of PCB Determination Board of trustees

The following is the region wise rundown of each of the 24 urban communities.



Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP)


Federal Domain

DG Khan




Skardu, Gilgit-Baltistan (GB)

Khushab Larkana DI Khan Hunza, GB

Muzaffargarh Sukkur Kurram Agency Kotli, Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK)

Sargodha Bajaur Organization

Attock Hangu

Kasur Kohat

Sheikhupura Parachinar

Chakwal Mohmand Organization


KP Acquaints New Framework with Supplant ‘Ratta’ Culture in Schools and Universities 

As per the subtleties, UAE put limitations on the inhabitants of these urban communities by virtue of the specialists’ bogus explanations that they were being sent on a visit visa when they were really being sent on a work visa.

It is appropriate to specify here that UAE expelled around 80 Pakistanis in August because of multiple factors, including ownership of phony bring tickets back.

Through 24News


My mission is to promote the love of our beloved prophet Hazrat Muhammad ﷺ

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button